Our Team

billadams1

Bill Adams
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-273-0687
wtadams@adamsrealtors.com

Lauren Alexander-website

Lauren Alexander
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 770-231-8467
lauren@adamsrealtors.com

ShanaNew-web

Shana Arnold
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-914-3769
shana@adamsrealtors.com

Brian Bishop-website

Brian Bishop
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-307-2557
bebishop@comcast.net

Erika Brown-website

Erika C. Brown
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-784-7844
erikacbrown@gmail.com

Gigi Conner-Website

GiGi Conner
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-312-3151
gigi@adamsrealtors.com

Godwin_Kate-Website

Kate Godwin
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-441-2687
km_godwin@yahoo.com

Keller Harbin-Wesbite

Keller Harbin
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 770-820-3946
keller@adamsrealtors.com

Debbie Jones-Kelly-Webiste

Debbie Jones-Kelly
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell (404) 660-3939
djk@adamsrealtors.com

Mary Kathryn Kaye-website

Mary Kathryn Kaye
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-694-0248
mk@adamsrealtors.com

Heath Ladnier-website

Heath Ladnier
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-593-5606
heath@adamsrealtors.com

Kelly Lynch-website

Kelly Lynch
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-312-6403
kellylynch@adamsrealtors.com

Elle McGhee-Website

Elle McGhee
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-909-1697
elle@adamsrealtors.com

Alison Michaels-Fandel-Website

Alison Michaels-Fandel
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-668-0550
alison_michaels@hotmail.com

Jon Monnier-website

Jon Monnier
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 678-933-7259
jon@adamsrealtors.com

Meghan Palmer
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-670-4762
meghan@adamsrealtors.com

Kyle Pearce-website

Kyle Pearce
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 404-717-3760
kyle@adamsrealtors.com

Maranda Seger 
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 770-815-0087
maranda@adamsrealtors.com

George Voegtlin-Website

George Voegtlin
Office 404-688-1222
Fax 404-688-1832
Cell 678-910-2610
georgesvoegtlin@gmail.com